Submissions & other information


Contributions should be original and should not have been previously published in any form, including all forms of electronic publication. Contributors are required to assign copyright to Liverpool University Press.

Editorial Board:

Bernard Beatty
Geoffrey Bond
Emily Paterson-Morgan (Director)
Clare Hooper
Vincent Newey
Alan Rawes
Jo Taylor
Christine Kenyon Jones
Kenneth Robbie (Chairman)
Carl Thompson (Reviews Editor)
Jonathon Shears (Editor)

Editor: Jonathon Shears

Advisory Editors:

Professor Sir J. Drummond Bone
Dr Stephen Cheeke
Professor Caroline Franklin
Professor Peter Graham
Dr Gavin Hopps
Professor Tom Mole
Dr Jane Stabler
Professor Andrew Stauffer
Dr Tony Howe


The Byron Society invites applications for a PhD bursary for a PhD on any aspect of the life, work and /or influence of the poet Lord Byron.